What’s On

Come and experience something a little different!

Exhibition: Gustav Holst & The Three Choirs Festival

Exhibition: Gustav Holst & The Three Choirs Festival

Sat, 10 February 2024 - Sat, 1 June 2024
10:00am - 4:00pm
Free with Admission
Holst Victorian House
Victorian Book Group: 'Possession' by A S Byatt

Victorian Book Group: 'Possession' by A S Byatt

Mon, 11 March 2024
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Holst Victorian House
Bake Back in Time for Easter

Bake Back in Time for Easter

Tue, 26 March 2024
11:00am - 3:00pm
Free with Admission
Holst Victorian House
Kids craft drop-in: Paper Butterflies

Kids craft drop-in: Paper Butterflies

Tue, 2 April 2024
11:00am - 3:00pm
Free with Admission
Holst Victorian House
Victorian Book Group: 'Culture & Anarchy' & 'Dover Beach' by Matthew Arnold

Victorian Book Group: 'Culture & Anarchy' & 'Dover Beach' by Matthew Arnold

Mon, 8 April 2024
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Holst Victorian House
Cheese & wine social

Cheese & wine social

Sat, 13 April 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
£20.00
53 Pittville Lawn, Cheltenham GL52 2BH
Victorian Book Group: 'Diana of The Crossways' by George Meredith

Victorian Book Group: 'Diana of The Crossways' by George Meredith

Mon, 13 May 2024
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Holst Victorian House
Exhibition: In a Parisian Salon

Exhibition: In a Parisian Salon

Sat, 8 June 2024 - Sat, 1 February 2025
All Day
Free with Admission
Holst Victorian House
Victorian Book Group: 'The Way We Live Now' by Anthony Trollope

Victorian Book Group: 'The Way We Live Now' by Anthony Trollope

Mon, 10 June 2024
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Holst Victorian House
Victorian Book Group: 'Kidnapped' by R L Stevenson

Victorian Book Group: 'Kidnapped' by R L Stevenson

Mon, 8 July 2024
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Holst Victorian House
Victorian Book Group: 'Far From the Madding Crowd' by Thomas Hardy

Victorian Book Group: 'Far From the Madding Crowd' by Thomas Hardy

Mon, 12 August 2024
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Holst Victorian House
Victorian Book Group: 'Eminent Victorians' by Lytton Strachey

Victorian Book Group: 'Eminent Victorians' by Lytton Strachey

Mon, 9 September 2024
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Holst Victorian House
Victorian Book Group: 'The Haunted Hotel' by Wilkie Collins

Victorian Book Group: 'The Haunted Hotel' by Wilkie Collins

Mon, 14 October 2024
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Holst Victorian House
Victorian Book Group: 'The Fraud' by Zadie Smith

Victorian Book Group: 'The Fraud' by Zadie Smith

Mon, 11 November 2024
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Holst Victorian House
Victorian Book Group: 'The Chimes' by Charles Dickens

Victorian Book Group: 'The Chimes' by Charles Dickens

Mon, 9 December 2024
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Holst Victorian House